Northampton Tax Collection Committee
Northampton Tax Collection Committee
Northampton Tax Collection Committee Home PageNorthampton Tax Collection Committee Officers and MembersNorthampton Tax Collection Committee MeetingsNorthampton Tax Collection Committee By-LawsNorthampton Tax Collection Committee FinancialNorthampton Tax Collection Committee EducationNorthampton Tax Collection Committee LinksNorthampton Tax Collection Committee Right to knowNTCC Taxt Regulations



Welcome to the website of the Northampton Tax Collection Committee (TCC).  We are the agency created under the requirements of Pennsylvania Act 32 of 2008.  Our purpose is to administer and collect earned income tax from all employers and residents in the Northampton Tax Collection District (TCD).  There are 37 municipalities (all except North Catasauqua, Riegelsville, and Walnutport) and 8 school districts in our TCD, which encompasses all municipalities in Northampton County, Pennsylvania except North Catasauqua and Walnutport, but including Fountain Hill. 

In September 2010, the TCC chose Keystone Collects as the Tax Officer for the TCC.  They will began their work in January 2012, the statutory-required commencement date for Act 32 programs.

Included in this website are forms and information to assist our municipal and school district members and the employers in the TCD. 

Questions about any aspect of administration and collection of earned income tax in the Northampton TCC can be directed to:

  Nicole Beckett,
Associate Director for Public Service

Meyner Center for the Study of State and Local Government at Lafayette College
14 Kirby Hall of Civil Rights • Easton, PA  18042 
Phone: 610.330.5856 • Fax: 610.330.5648

Thank you for your interest in the Northampton TCC; please do not hesitate
to contact us with any questions.

Northampton Tax Collection Committee